College Commitments

Screen Shot 2020-05-06 at 3.59.45 PM
2004 Girls
Screen Shot 2020-05-06 at 3.58.57 PM




The following players are current or past club members of TKO Premier Soccer Club and are committed to or are currently playing soccer in college. Many have received partial or full scholarships.

PlayerGraduation YearCollege/University
Anthony Mares-Viveros2023Kalamazoo College
Aubrie Evans2023Kellogg Community College
Ellie Smith2023Lake Michigan Community College
Gaby Zugel2023St. Cloud State
Izzy Kastel2023Kalamazoo College
Layne Ridderman2023St. Mary's College
Lia Luchetti2023Huntington University
Lucy Lampart2023Kellogg Community College
Summer Morrill2023Cleary University
Tristen Spettel2023Albion College
Wendy Miedema2023Hope College
Cate Curtis2022Davenport University
Claire Goodwin-Kelly2022The College of Wooster
Hannah Thompson2022Eastern Michigan University
Mackenzie Ford2022Grand Valley State University
Madelyn St. John2022Hope College
Sara Bruns2022Kellogg Community College
Ajaysia Hacker2020Davenport University
Ben Sosville2020Adrian College
Chay Strine2020James Madison University
Lauren McCulley2020Kalamazoo College
Nolan Jaros2020University of Detroit
Palo Alcala2020Hope College
Victoria Smith2019Lake Michigan College
Julia Labadie2019Hope College
Alyssa Knuth2019Central Iowa University
Sean McLaughlin2019Lawrence University
Jacob Broadwater2019Lake Michigan College
Nevia Carrillo2019Kellogg Community College
Maeve Novotny2018 Kalamazoo College
Cate Stamper2018Kalamazoo College
Allyson Kranstz2017Trinity Christian College
Audrey Haines2017Siena Heights University
Ava Cook2017Grand Valley State University
Devin Jaqua2017Michigan State University
Emily Brittain2017Albion College
Hasten Biddlecome2017Wheaton College
Hayley Hawkes2017Spring Arbor University
Karley Babcock2017Calvin College
Katie Rush2017Olivet College
Larena Diaz2017Lake Michigan Community College
Maria Egloff2017Hope College
Lizzie Kimmel2017Brown University
Nolan Hadder2017Calvin College
Stephanie Scafaria2017Ferris State University
Tate Rosenhagen2017Lake Forest College
Josie Sibley2017Kalamazoo College
Ryan Melgar2017Kalamazoo College
Ian Strine2017Lake Forest College
Cody Clapper2017Albion College
Travis Wojcik2017Lake Forest College
Stephanie Lentz2016Siena Heights University
Aubree DeRoo2016Central Michigan University
Mackenzie Harney2016Siena Heights University
Maisy Snyder2016Michigan Tech University
Tia Lamie2016Lawrence Tech University
Jane Labadie2016Western Michigan University
Maddie Fouts2016Ferris State University
Grace Labadie2016Indiana University
Julie Zabik2016Kalamazoo College
Alexi Zastrow2016Olivet Nazarene
Mackenzie Swinehart2016Western Michigan University (softball)